Stel cookie voorkeur in

Team

Anita van Heusden

Directie BS De Masten

maandag-dinsdag-donderdag-vrijdag

directie@kcmeerlaer.nl

073-8511400

Eddy de Vries

Bovenbouwunit

maandag t/m vrijdag

eddy.devries@signumonderwijs.nl

Els van den Houten

Onderbouwunit

dinsdag-woensdag-donderdag

els.vandenhouten@signumonderwijs.nl

Francien Faber

Middenbouwunit

dinsdag- woensdag-donderdag-vrijdag

francien.faber@signumonderwijs.nl

Gerrita van Lith

Onderbouwunit

maandag-dinsdag-donderdag-vrijdag

gerrita.vanlith@signumonderwijs.nl

Ilse Vorstenbosch

TSO

Karin van den Hoven

Locatie manager Kanteel Kinderopvang

kvdhoven@kanteel.nl

06-36556396

Kirsten Heezius

Middenbouwunit

maandag t/m vrijdag

kirsten.heezius@signumonderwijs.nl

Loes Schalken

Manager De Elzengaard

lschalken@cello-zorg.nl

Maaike van den Berg

Middenbouwunit

maandag-dinsdag

maaike.vandenberg@signumonderwijs.nl

Marijke Tinus

Kinderdagverblijf Floddertje

Medewerker BSO

BSO

Monique van Opijnen

Intern begeleider

dinsdag-woensdag-donderdag

monique.vanopijnen@signumonderwijs.nl

Sabien Bijen

Kinderdagverblijf Floddertje

Susanne Mulder

Bovenbouwunit

maandag t/m vrijdag

susanne.mulder@signumonderwijs.nl

Suzan Lamers

Onderbouwunit

maandag t/m vrijdag

suzan.lamers@signumonderwijs.nl